Scleroderma Manitoba >
Board of directors >
+ info

Board of directors

The Board of Directors takes on the responsibility of supporting the scleroderma community across Manitoba. Board members are all volunteers who make their contribution to society a priority amongst the other demands on their lives, whether
that is their medical condition, family or work.

Board of Directors 2020 – 2021

President Vice President
Jo-Ann Lapointe-McKenzie Vacant
Past President Secretary
Marion Pacy Helen Goerzen
Treasurer Director | Support Group Coordinator
Lisa Thiessen Jereleen Brydon
Linda Clark
Director at large Director at large
Rob McKenzie Linda Clark